2019 Winter Indian Market

Do your holiday shopping with Native artists, in a festive environment at a downtown Santa Fe landmark, La Fonda on the Plaza! Winter Indian Market features 150 artists selling jewelry, pottery, paintings, weavings and much more; live music and dance and more! 

Saturday, December 14, 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday, December 15, 10 am – 3 pm

Saturday or Sunday

Saturday and Sunday


Tickets can also be purchased at the door. 

Children 12 and Under enter free.


La Fonda on the Plaza:

Book Online, or call 505-988-2952 and use Promo Code “Winter”

  • Luxury guest room accommodations for two
  • Breakfast for two in La Plazuela
  • Two tickets to the 2019 Winter Indian Market 
  • And, no hidden resort fees

Inn of the Governors:

Book Online or call 800-234-4534 and use Promo Code “Swaia Package”

  • $119 per night plus tax for traditional two Queen accommodations. Upgrades available
  • Full buffet breakfast
  • Complimentary Tea & Sherry hour
  • Free wi-fi and parking
  • Two weekend passes to 2019 Winter Indian Market

New this year:  SWAIA will partner with the Coalition to Stop Violence Against Native Women in Albuquerque to do a book drive for Native children in need. Each year, CSVANW’s “Little One Book Drive” serves to benefit children who will spend their holidays in a shelter due to domestic violence. Since its inception, more than 700 new Native American themed books have been donated for children in shelters throughout New Mexico. Visitors are encouraged to bring children’s books (Native themed preferred but not required) with them to Winter Market. Learn more about the coalition at https://www.csvanw.org/.


Abeyta, Lester

Abeyta, Sharon

Allen, Renee

Antonio, Frederica

Aragon, Allen

Aragon, Sarah

Aragon, Venancio

Aragon, Irveta

Arviso, Jerald

Bailon, Francisco

Beck, Nanibaa

Beck, Victor Sr.

Begay, Robert

Begay, Darryl

Begay, Joseph

Begay, Romaine

Begay, Abraham

Begay, Leroy

Begaye, Roberta

Bennett, Donna

Bennett, George

Billie, Michael

Brokeshoulder, Aaron

Brokeshoulder, Randall

Brown, Derek No Sun

Burgess, Nocona

Calabaza, Valerie F.

Calamity, Milford

Calladitto, Henry

Calladitto, Myles

Chavarria, Dave

Chavez, LeJeune

Chavez, Joseph

Chimerica, Darance

Church, Kelly

Clark, Donn

Concho, Carolyn

Coonsis, Phyllis

Crespin, Juanica

Crispin, Osavio

Crispin, Prisanne

Custer, Ira

Dark Mountain, Dawn

DeMent, Jeff

Dukepoo, Causandra

Duwyenie, Debra

Duwyenie, Preston

Edaakie, Sheryl

Fender, Erik

Flanagan, Sean Rising Sun

Fragua, Glendora

Gala, Jacqueline

Gala-Lewis, Lorraine

Garcia, Aaron

Garcia, Neeko

Gashweseoma, Ryan

Gashweseoma, Ryan

Gasper, Duran

Growing Thunder, Jessa Rae

Harrison, Jimmie

Hudson, Susan

Humetewa, Donna

Joe, Bryan

Joe, Alfred

Johnson, Robert

Johnson, James

Kieyoomia, Georgia

Latone, Christie

Learned, Brent

Lee, Albert

Lee-Anderson, Trent

Lee-Anderson, Kyle

Levi, George

Lewis, Alex

Lister, Alice

Lister, David

Little, Monty

Livingston, Jake

Livingston, Jay

Lomatewama, Jessica

Lomatewama, Justin

Lujan, Deborah

Manygoats, Benson

Marcus, Robert “Spooner”

Mccullough, Stephen

McCullough, Michael

McKinney, Johnathan

Medina, Jennifer

Medina, Stephanie

Medina, Marcellus

Medina, Elizabeth

Mighell, Edwin

Muskett, Morris

Naataanii, Tahnibaa

Namingha, Wayland

Naranjo, Johnathan

Naranjo, Jody

Naranjo, Madeline

Naranjo, Madeline

Nelson, Bennie

Nelson , Ben Jr.

Nez, Nicholas

Ortiz, Lester

Ortiz, Evelyn

Padilla, Ellouise

Padilla, Betty

Panana, Ryan

Pinnecoose, Adrian

Platero, Melvin

Quam, Kandis

Quam, Jayne

Quannie, Kevin

Raphael, Monica

Reano, Frank

Reano, Janie

Reano, Rose

Reano, Charlene Sanchez

Richardson, Tokeya Waci U

Romero, Mateo

Romero, Ken

Salvador, Maria Lilly

Sanchez, Kateri

Sanchez, Alisha

Scott, Raynard

Secatero, Lyle

Short, Cathleen

Short, Christopher

Simbola, Tolpiyine

Singer, Penny

Sisneros, Michelle Tsosie

Slivers, Fernando

Sorensen, Matagi

Suazo-Naranjo, Bernice

Tafoya, Lorenzo

Tafoya, Mary

Taho, Mark

Tapahe, Eugene

Tawahongva, Duane

Tenorio, Feliciano

Thompson, Elmer

Tom, Mary

Tosa, Laverne

Toya, Michael Jr.

Toya, Dominique

Toya, Maxine

Tsalabutie, Loren

Tsoodle, James

Tsosie, Kerah

Vicenti, Carson

Vigil, Virgil

Wall, Adrian

Wall, Kathleen

Walters, Shondinni

Watchman, Meek

Wilson, Terry

Yazzie, Peterson

Yazzie, Tim

Yellowhorse, Alvin

Yellowhorse, Bryon